HD VIDEO: KiD CuDi Brings Out King Chip For “Just What I Am” At Rock The Bells 2013


KiD CuDi surprises fans at Rock The Bells 2013 by bringing out rap artist and friend King Chip for a special surprise performance of “Just What I Am.” The smooth track is featured on CuDi’s most recent album Indicud.  Watch how it all went down in the footage below.

HD VIDEO: KiD CuDi Performs “Brothers” w/ King Chip At Rock The Bells 2013


KiD CuDi surprises the fans at San Manuel Amphitheater in San Bernardino by bringing out rapper and friend King Chip to perform “Brothers.”  The track is featured on Cudi’s latest album Indicud.  Take a look at how it all went down.

KiD CuDi – “Solo Dolo Pt. II” & “Girls” Live At Rock The Bells 2013


KiD CuDi takes the main stage at San Manuel Amphitheater to close things out for day one of Rock The Bells 2013. Check out the footage of KiD CuDi performing “Solo Dolo Pt. II” and “Girls” off his recently released Indicud LP live for fans in San Bernardino.

VIDEO: KiD CuDi Reveals He’s No Longer Signed To G.O.O.D. Music

Mr. Rager recently stopped by Power 106 and dropped the news to fans that he’s no longer signed to G.O.O.D. Music.  Cudi reveals he wants to start focusing on his own label as well as focusing on King Chip’s music more.  This could be a good look for CuDi.  ItsTheDaily wishes you well good sir.

Artwork: KiD CuDi – Indicud

IndiCud artworkThe album will be available to purchase April 23.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

S/O Complex

VIDEO: KiD CuDi Rocks Secret Myspace Show w/ “Memories” & “Day ‘N’ Nite”

The wizard knows how to get the crowd hype! Last night Kid Cudi performed at the Myspace Chevrolet SECRET SHOW at SXSW 2013 and delivered an absolutely spectacular show. We got a chance to capture his performance of ‘Memories & Day ‘N’ Nite’ to give you a taste of the epic night which ended with a set by Diplo.

VIDEO: Kid CuDi Raps New Verse At SXSW

Looks like Cudder is out there in Austin as well putting it down and making folks remember that he can still spit when he wants to.  This all took place at MySpace’s secret event from last night at SXSW.  Cudder’s upcoming album Indicud will have 18 tracks and also contain features from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Too Short, Kendrick Lamar and believe it or not Michael Bolton.

S/O MissInfo.TV

AUDIO: KiD CuDi – Immortal

immortal artwork kid cudiKiD CuDi recently shared with fans over the net a new track entitled “Congratulations”.  Here is what he had to say through a series of tweets.

“Ok, so heres what I did. I took one of my favorite bands MGMT’s song “Congratulations”, put it in reverse, sped it up, and produced over it.  Thank You so much to MGMT for clearing the sample. LOVE YOU GUYS!!”

Cudi’s upcoming album Indicud set to drop on April 23 and will include features from the likes of Kanye West, Pusha T, and Kendrick Lamar plus more.  This will be Cudi’s official follow up to 2010’s Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager.  Check out the new track below via the sound cloud stream.