AUDIO: Mac Miller – Diablo (Prod. By Larry Fisherman)


Mac Miller drops off a mellow banger with his latest offering, “Diablo.”  Produced by Mac’s alter ego Larry Fisherman, the track finds Miller effortlessly spittin’ a number of introspective bars over a catchy piano loop.  This one’s definitely got a raw vibe as Miller holds up his end of things from behind the microphone and delivers a sick loosie for the fans.

AUDIO: Mac Miller – I Come In Peace (Prod. By Big Jerm & P. Fish)


Mac Miller combines forces with Big Jerm and P. Fish for his latest offering titled, “I Come In Peace.”  The track showcases the Pittsburgh emcee doing his thing over a hypnotizing and mellow instrumental as he spits random lines about his city, what he would name his daughter if he had one, smoking with the coast guard and a bunch of other random thoughts.  Take a listen as Mac Miller opens about about all the crazy things he’s got going on in his head.

VIDEO: Mac Miller Interview In Toronto w/ Walder


Walder catches up with Mac Miller out in Toronto for a one-on-one candid interview backstage at Sound Academy.  Miller opened things up with his signature playful attitude and expressed his joy with the multicultural diversity in the city.  Mac also clarifies to viewers that he was holding a blowup doll on his cover for his new Delusional Thomas mixtape, his love for writing from other people’s perspective and explains that he has additional alter-egos he’ll eventually introduce to fans.  The rapper took the opportunity to touch on an upcoming mini-documentary entitled, Hi, How Are You, that he will be executive producing which is based on songwriter Daniel Johnson, filming Scary Movie 5 with Snoop Dogg, Watching Movies With The Sound Off and so much more.

VIDEO: Mac Miller – Warm Up Sessions Freestyle On SBTV


SBTV manages to grab an exclusive freestyle from Mac Miller for the latest episode of the channel’s “Warm Up Sessions” series.  Miller decides to showcase his skills and kicks some off-the-top introspective rhymes over Notorious B.I.G.’s classic “Skys The Limit” instrumental.

MIXTAPE: Mac Miller – Delusional Thomas


Mac Miller is back with a new 10-song mixtape as he keeps his momentum going for the year and laces fans with new material.  Always one to be different, Mac decides to give the release a spin as he assumes the persona of his alter-ego, Delusional Thomas, which is who the mixtape is named after.  CLICK HERE to download Delusional Thomas, stream it and check out the tracklist provided for more details.

1. Larry
2. Halo
3. Vertigo
4. Bill (feat. Earl & Bill)
5. 72
6. The Jesuits (feat. Da$h)
7. Dr. Thomas
8. Labido
9. Melvin
10. Grandpa Used To Carry A Flask (feat. Mac Miller)

VIDEO: Mac Miller – “Youforia” Live From The Space Migration Tour


Here’s a dope new music video courtesy of Mac Miller for his slow jam “Youforia” featured on Watching Movies With The Sound Off.  It’s a compilation of footage acquired during young Mac’s recent time spent out on the road for “The Space Migration Tour.”  Take a look as Miller jumps on the keyboard and handles his own for the track’s melodic vocals in front of a live audience.

AUDIO: Chuck Inglish – Came Thru / Easily Ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul


Chuck Inglish delivers a new collaborative track titled “Came Thru / Easily” featuring rapper’s Mac Miller and Ab-Soul.  The combination is a winner as each artist showcases their respective skills over the track’s lively production courtesy of Inglish.  ”Came Thru / Easily” is set to make the tracklist for Chucks upcoming Easily EP which is meant to hold the fans over until The Cool Kid can release his debut Convertibles album set to hit shelves on February 11.