MIXTAPE: Trae The Truth – I Am King


Houston’s Trae The Truth delivers his latest mixtape entitled, I Am King.  The 20-song project sports features from the likes of Diddy, Young Jeezy, T.I., Lil Reese, Kevin Gates, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, B.O.B., Jadakiss, Yo Gotti and Meek Mill.  Fans can also look forward to hearing some bangin’ production courtesy of Beat Bully, Jahlil Beats, League of Starz, V Don and much more.  CLICK HERE to download I Am King and check out the tracklist provided for all the details.



MIXTAPE: Chris Brown – X Files


Chris Brown is fresh out of rehab and back out on the streets as the troubled R&B artist gears up to release his forthcoming and potential last album, X.  However,  Breezy decides to lace his fans before hand with a new 5-song mixtape entitled, X Files, which includes features from the likes of Ludacris and Busta Rhymes.  The project also includes a bonus track from Brown titled, “Main Chick,” which showcases the singer-dancer linking up with Kid Ink.

MIXTAPE: Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments

damafia6ixThree 6 Mafia has officially taken a backseat to the new group known as Da Mafia 6ix.  Members of the rap group include DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous.  Yes, that means Juicy J and Project Pat are nowhere to be found on the group’s debut mixtape appropriately titled, 6ix Commandments.  Consisting of 12 new songs, Da Mafia 6ix’s latest and only offering at this point also features special guests like Yelawold, Bizzy Bone, Krazyie Bone, SpaceGhostPurrp, 8 Ball & MJG, The Outlawz and more.  CLICK HERE to download Da Mafia 6ix’s, 6ix Commandements.

1. Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments Intro
2. Da Mafia 6ix – Go Hard (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
3. Da Mafia 6ix – Beacon N Blender [Prod. By DJ Paul]
4. Da Mafia 6ix – Been Had Hard [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy] [Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
5. Da Mafia 6ix – Betta Pray (Feat. The Outlawz & Lil Whyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy]
6. Da Mafia 6ix – Break Da Law [Prod. By DJ Paul]
7. Da Mafia 6ix – Murder On My Mind (Feat. Space Ghost Purp, Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone) [Prod. By Space Ghost Purp; Co-Produced By JGrxxn & DJ Paul]
8. Da Mafia 6ix – Remember (Feat. Lil Wyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
9. Da Mafia 6ix – Stash Spot [Prod. By DJ Paul]
10. Da Mafia 6ix – Yean High (Feat. 8-Ball & MJG) [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy; Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
11. Da Mafia 6ix – Body Parts (Feat. Kokoe, Point Blank, JGrxxn, Locodunit, Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, La Chat, Lil Whyte, Lord Infamous, Koopsta Knicca, DJ Paul & More) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
12. Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments Outro

MIXTAPE: Papoose – Hoodie Season


Papoose has been relentless as of late to leave his permanent stamp on the rap game with an epic comeback story.  Hosted by DJ Superstar Jay, Pap releases his new Hoodie Season mixtape and serves up 19 new songs for listeners with an additional two bonus joints.  The project also showcases guest appearances from Ron Browz, Saigon, Waka Flocka, Gunplay, Noreaga and more.  CLICK HERE to download Hoodie Season and check out the tracklist provided for all the details.


MIXTAPE: Mac Miller – Delusional Thomas


Mac Miller is back with a new 10-song mixtape as he keeps his momentum going for the year and laces fans with new material.  Always one to be different, Mac decides to give the release a spin as he assumes the persona of his alter-ego, Delusional Thomas, which is who the mixtape is named after.  CLICK HERE to download Delusional Thomas, stream it and check out the tracklist provided for more details.

1. Larry
2. Halo
3. Vertigo
4. Bill (feat. Earl & Bill)
5. 72
6. The Jesuits (feat. Da$h)
7. Dr. Thomas
8. Labido
9. Melvin
10. Grandpa Used To Carry A Flask (feat. Mac Miller)

MIXTAPE: Action Bronson – Blue Chips 2


Action Bronson keeps his promise and releases his new Blue Chips 2 mixtape right on time.  The project features production strictly from Party Supplies and features 19 original songs from the Queens emcee.  Fans can also look forward to hearing guest appearances from the likes of Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Jeff Woods, and more .  CLICK HERE to download Blue Chips 2 and take a look at the tracklist information provided for all the details.

1. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Silverado
2. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Intro (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Pepe Lopez
4. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – The Don’s Cheek
5. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – It Concerns Me
6. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Practice
7. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Jackson & Travolta (Feat. Meyhem Lauren)
8. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Through The Eyes Of A G (Feat. Ab-Soul)
9. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Contemporary Man
10. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Twin Peugots (Feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller)
11. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Man & The Mirror
12. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Midget Cough
13. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – It’s Me
14. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Flip Ya (Feat. Retchy P)
15. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – 9.24.13 (Feat. Big Body Bes)
16. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Rolling Thunder (Feat. Action Bronson)
17. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – Amadu Diablo
18. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – In The City (Feat. Jeff Woods)
19. Action Bronson & Party Supplies – I Adore You

MIXTAPE: The Kid Daytona – Savoir Faire


The Kid Daytona finally liberates his new mixtape, Savoir Faire, for our listening enjoyment.  After being inspired by his recent travels to Europe and France, the New York bred rapper decided to combine forces with clothing brand Space Monkeys and put together a new collaborative release.  The 15-song project boasts features from Raekwon, Face49, Smoke DZA and a few others.  CLICK HERE to download Savior Faire and check out the tracklist provided for all the details behind The Kid Daytona’s latest offering.


MIXTAPE: DJ Paul & Drumma Boy – Clash Of The Titans


DJ Paul and Drumma Boy finally release their new 18-song collaborative mixtape entitled Clash Of The Titans.  Fans can expect to hear features from the likes of Lil Wyte, Trae The Truth, 8 Ball, Crunchy Black and a few other artists.  CLICK HERE to download Clash Of The Titans and check out the tracklist provided for more details on the project.


MIXTAPE: Freeway & The Jacka – Write My Songs


As rap artists Freeway and The Jacka work on finishing up their upcoming collaborative album, Highway Robbery, the duo decides to lace the fans with a new mixtape called Write My Wrongs.  Boasting nearly 30 songs with a few interludes sprinkled across the tracklist, the project also showcases features from rap artists like Husalah, Phil da Agony, Freddie Gibbs and more.  CLICK HERE to download Write My Wrongs. 

MIXTAPE: Chief Keef – Almighty So


Chief Keef finally liberates his anticipated Almighty So mixtape for the listening pleasure of his fans.  Hosted by DJ Scream, the 15-song project includes only two features and they’re both from GBE rapper Tadoe.  Keef supporters can take a listen to the latest offering from the Chicago knucklehead by CLICKING HERE to download Almighty So.