VIDEO: DJ Paul & Drumma Boy – Muscle So Strong Feat. Crunchy Black


DJ Paul and Drumma Boy release a new music video for their collaborative banger, “Muscle So Strong.”  The track is the latest single from off the duo’s Clash Of The Titans mixtape.  Backed by some pounding bass and heavy keys, the rappers go to work over the menacing instrumental and lace the track with street inspired lines about movin’ work, makin’ moves and stackin’ piles of cash.  This is definitely one for the turn up crowd.  Check out Paul and Drumma Boy in their new gritty and flashy visual.

MIXTAPE: Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments

damafia6ixThree 6 Mafia has officially taken a backseat to the new group known as Da Mafia 6ix.  Members of the rap group include DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous.  Yes, that means Juicy J and Project Pat are nowhere to be found on the group’s debut mixtape appropriately titled, 6ix Commandments.  Consisting of 12 new songs, Da Mafia 6ix’s latest and only offering at this point also features special guests like Yelawold, Bizzy Bone, Krazyie Bone, SpaceGhostPurrp, 8 Ball & MJG, The Outlawz and more.  CLICK HERE to download Da Mafia 6ix’s, 6ix Commandements.

1. Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments Intro
2. Da Mafia 6ix – Go Hard (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
3. Da Mafia 6ix – Beacon N Blender [Prod. By DJ Paul]
4. Da Mafia 6ix – Been Had Hard [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy] [Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
5. Da Mafia 6ix – Betta Pray (Feat. The Outlawz & Lil Whyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy]
6. Da Mafia 6ix – Break Da Law [Prod. By DJ Paul]
7. Da Mafia 6ix – Murder On My Mind (Feat. Space Ghost Purp, Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone) [Prod. By Space Ghost Purp; Co-Produced By JGrxxn & DJ Paul]
8. Da Mafia 6ix – Remember (Feat. Lil Wyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
9. Da Mafia 6ix – Stash Spot [Prod. By DJ Paul]
10. Da Mafia 6ix – Yean High (Feat. 8-Ball & MJG) [Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy; Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
11. Da Mafia 6ix – Body Parts (Feat. Kokoe, Point Blank, JGrxxn, Locodunit, Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, La Chat, Lil Whyte, Lord Infamous, Koopsta Knicca, DJ Paul & More) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
12. Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments Outro

FreEP: Yelawolf & DJ Paul – Black Fall


Yelawolf links up with DJ Paul for a new 5-song EP entitled Black Fall.  The DJ Whoo Kid hosted project showcases only two features from Rittz and DJ Paul.  CLICK HERE to download the new FreEP and check out the official tracklist provided for all the details.  Take a listen as Yelawolf take control of the microphone while DJ Paul takes the wheel on the project’s production end.


MIXTAPE: DJ Paul & Drumma Boy – Clash Of The Titans


DJ Paul and Drumma Boy finally release their new 18-song collaborative mixtape entitled Clash Of The Titans.  Fans can expect to hear features from the likes of Lil Wyte, Trae The Truth, 8 Ball, Crunchy Black and a few other artists.  CLICK HERE to download Clash Of The Titans and check out the tracklist provided for more details on the project.


AUDIO: Yelawolf & DJ Paul – Light Switch


Yelawolf and DJ Paul release the first single offtheir upcoming collaborative project titled Black Fall with “Light Switch”.  Infusing the worlds of hip-hop and rock-n-roll, the down South rapper goes to work and shows off his wordplay over some choppy trap percussion and organs chords courtest of DJ Paul.  Fans can pick up the DJ Whoo Kid hosted mixtape which will be available to download on October 31.

AUDIO: Da Mafia 6ix – Hard Ft. Yelawolf


Da Mafia 6ix is a new group consisting of DJ Paul, Crunchy Black, Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous and this is their official new single titled “Hard” featuring Yelawolf.  The menacing track doesn’t let up for a second and definitely lives up to its name as Paul and company lace the track with aggressive flows.  Fans can expect to hear this and more on the group’s upcoming mixtape scheduled to be released on October 29.

VIDEO: DJ Paul & Kokoe – Re-Up


DJ Paul and rapper Kokoe take fans to the weed shop and more in their latest visual for “Re-Up”.  The gritty music video follows both artists around Los Angeles as they hit the studio to lay down tracks, get in practice at the gun range but more importantly pay a visit to the medical shop to grab a couple O’s.  Paul and Kokoe spit rhymes on “Re-Up” about selling drugs, smoking the finest and making sure their inventory stays in stock.  In other words, if you’re looking for a music video with some type of substance this is not the option for you.

VIDEO: DJ Paul & Drumma Boy – Him vs. Me

DJ Paul and Drumma Boy deliver the visual treatment for “Him vs. Me” which will be featured on the duo’s upcoming collaborative mixtape titled Clash Of Da Titans.  Look out for a camerom Featherweight World Champion boxer Abner Mares who also showcases his skills in the video.

S/O BlogOrDiePGH