VIDEO: Mack 10 – “Foe Life,” “Only In California,” “Nothin’ But The Cavi Hit” & “Hate In Yo Eyes” Live At Krush Groove 2015

Check out Mack 10 take the stage and do his thing live in Inglewood at the Forum for KDay’s Krush Groove 2015. Watch as crowd-goers go crazy for classic West Coast Gangsta Rap banger’s like “Foe Life,” “Only In California,” “Nothin’ But The Cavi Hit” and “Hate In Yo Eyes.”

Filmed by Collective State TV For

VIDEO: Big Tray Deee Talks Snoop Dogg, Tha Eastsidaz, Krush Groove Reunion & More From Prison | Pt. 2

tray deee

EXCLUSIVE: For the second half of our exclusive interview with rapper Big Tray Deee, the Long Beach native touches on his current relationship with Snoop Dogg, Goldie Locc and gives details on how his upcoming Krush Groove reunion show with radio station KDay came together.  Take a listen as Big Tray Dee speaks on the future of Tha Eastsidaz as he prepares to finally leave prison after being locked up for over ten years.  The rapper also decided to open up about his displeasure with “fake gangster rappers,” directs some choice words towards a specific unnamed artist, announces the title to his forthcoming LP and much more.

AUDIO: Big Tray Deee (Of Da Eastsidaz) – Fabricated G’z


Long Beach native and currently incarcerated rapper, Big Tray Deee, releases a bangin’ new track titled “Fabricated G’z.”  The latest offering from the West Coast OG finds the rapper pullin’ cards and lacing the funky instrumental with some street certified rhymes.  “Fabricated G’z” is set to be featured on Tray Deee’s upcoming mixtape, ‘Long Beach State Of Mind,’ which will be hosted by DJ Kay Slay.

VIDEO: Daz & WC – Dubz In The Air


Daz Dillinger and WC liberate release a new visual for their latest single, “Dubz In The Air,” which is featured on the duo’s collaborative project West Coast Gangsta Shit.  Follow along as the West Coast veterans put it down for the left coast in their gritty music video and pledge their allegiance.  The visual showcases both artists performing to the camera from the studio while clips from an energetic live show cut in and out.

VIDEO: Ice Cube – Sasquatch


Ice Cube takes a page out of Jason’s book with new terrifying music video for “Sasquatch” which will be featured on the West Coast legend’s forthcoming Everythang’s Corrupt LP.  Just in time before Halloween, Cube puts his acting skills to good use and embodies the character of a cold blooded machete-wielding killer.  Take a look as Ice Cube mobs through a cabin and the spooky woods to catch unsuspecting victims slippin’.

VIDEO: ScHoolboy Q Talks Making It In Hip Hop, Studio Essentials, Purposely Trashing Hotels + More


ScHoolboy Q sits down with RWD in London for an exclusive interview.  Check out the TDE rapper get into details on leaving behind his early dreams of becoming an athlete, selling drugs and eventually finding his way to music.  Q also explains what his necessary studio essentials are such as a TV, marijuana and strictly a few guests before the rapper can really sit down and get to work.  Speaking candidly, ScHoolboy admits he doesn’t have any role models like he did when he was younger and says that weed is actually his new role model.  Before heading out, ScHoolboy Q touches on Oxymoron, rap’s infatuation with catering music towards women and clarifies that he purposely trashes his hotel rooms while out on the road because he’s usually hit with an extra fee because of his excessive smoking.

AUDIO: Ab-Soul – Dub Sac (Prod by. Tae Beast & Dave “miyatola” Free)


Ab-Soul releases a new song today with the infectious “Dub Sac” which at this point looks to be just a loosie but could show up on Soulo’s upcoming album which is currently in the mixing stages.  Over a mellow and hypnotizing instrumental courtesy of Tae Beats and Dave Free, the TDE rapper effortlessly spits rhymes about life out on the block in Carson and dippin’ in the streets with some fine greenery in his bucket cap.

VIDEO: Ca$his – Soul Assassins Freestyle


Former Shady Records artist Ca$his pays a visit to Soul Assassins Radio on Shade 45 for an interview.  Eager to demonstrate his impressive street inspired bars, Ca$his decides to jump on The Game’s “Westside Story” instrumental and spits a lengthy freestyle for listeners tuning in.  The rapper’s latest offering, The County Hood 2 LP, is now available for purchase on iTunes.

MIXTAPE: Scoe – Tha Influence


West Coast rapper Scoe releases his anticipated new mixtape titled Tha Influence.  Boasting 17 new original tracks, fans can look forward to hearing top notch production from Just Blaze, Jahlil Beats, Nottz, Mike WiLL Made It, Hi-Tek, Hake One and more.  After stepping away from the game for some time, Scoe makes sure to pass on the feature requests to and showcases a single collaboration with TDE’s Kendrick Lamar.   CLICK HERE to download Tha Influence and take a look at the tracklist information provided for more details.

1. Just Blaze (Intro)
2. The Crown [prod. Just Blaze]
3. Hunnit Thousand [prod. Jahlil Beats]
4. They Ain’t Ready (ft. Xzibit) [prod. Nottz]
5. Doggs Day [prod. Tone Mason]
6. B*tch I Ball [prod. Mike WiLL Made It]
7. Where They At [prod. Jahlil Beats]
8. Sunset Strip [prod. Charlie Red 3000]
9. End Of Summer [prod. Hi-Tek]
10. Cocaine [prod. Jake One]
11. California Dreamin [prod. Bink Dawg]
12. Go Fly [prod. Jake One]
13. Ready To Go [prod. Fingazz AKA Fingadelic]
14. Thank You Doctor (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [prod. Jake One]
15. Real N*gga Skit (RNS Intro)
16. RNS [prod. Best Kept Secret]
17. Somebodys Gotta Win [prod. Statik Selektah]