MIXTAPE: Scoe – Tha Influence


West Coast rapper Scoe releases his anticipated new mixtape titled Tha Influence.  Boasting 17 new original tracks, fans can look forward to hearing top notch production from Just Blaze, Jahlil Beats, Nottz, Mike WiLL Made It, Hi-Tek, Hake One and more.  After stepping away from the game for some time, Scoe makes sure to pass on the feature requests to and showcases a single collaboration with TDE’s Kendrick Lamar.   CLICK HERE to download Tha Influence and take a look at the tracklist information provided for more details.

1. Just Blaze (Intro)
2. The Crown [prod. Just Blaze]
3. Hunnit Thousand [prod. Jahlil Beats]
4. They Ain’t Ready (ft. Xzibit) [prod. Nottz]
5. Doggs Day [prod. Tone Mason]
6. B*tch I Ball [prod. Mike WiLL Made It]
7. Where They At [prod. Jahlil Beats]
8. Sunset Strip [prod. Charlie Red 3000]
9. End Of Summer [prod. Hi-Tek]
10. Cocaine [prod. Jake One]
11. California Dreamin [prod. Bink Dawg]
12. Go Fly [prod. Jake One]
13. Ready To Go [prod. Fingazz AKA Fingadelic]
14. Thank You Doctor (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [prod. Jake One]
15. Real N*gga Skit (RNS Intro)
16. RNS [prod. Best Kept Secret]
17. Somebodys Gotta Win [prod. Statik Selektah]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s