VIDEO: YG – Who Do You Love | Behind The Scenes

YGCivil TV shows up to the set of YG’s new music video for his latest single, “Who Do You Love,” featuring Drake.  Check out the video which features a number of short clips and showcases plenty of half-naked women just anxiously waiting for the opportunity to twerk for the camera.  Karen Civil also shows up with a brief appearance on set. Fans can pick up YG’s new album, “My Krazy Life,” which is due in stores on March 18.

AUDIO: Rocko – Which 1 U Workin’ Feat. Young Jeezy


Rocko is back with a new anthem for the streets titled, “Which 1 U Workin’,” featuring Young Jeezy.  The song will be featured on the Atlanta native’s upcoming LP, Expect The Unexpected.  Producer Ferrari Smash serves up a trap inspired instrumental with a dark edge that finds both rappers right at home with tales of life out on the corner.

VIDEO: Rick Ross – My Hittas Feat. Young Breed


Ricky Rawse links up with Young Breed to serve up his own rendition of YG’s, “My Niggas,” with “My Hittas.”  Rozay keeps things pretty standard as he boasts about his lavish lifestyle and boss manueveurs in the streets. Breed keeps it hood as he reflects on coming out of Los Angeles’ infamous “The Jungle” and the harsh realities of living life out on the block. The DRE Films directed visual showcases both artists out on the streets as Ross busts out the Rolls Royces and boxes of Bel Aire Rose Champagne.sdf

AUDIO: YG – Who Do You Love Feat. Drake & Game


YG turns it up before the year closes out and delivers a bangin’ new single titled, “Who Do You Love,” courtesy of DJ Skee.  The Compton native recruits DJ Mustard for the production and seasoned vets Drake and The Game as features.  Mustard delivers his signature sound and gives listeners lots of bass and heavy synths for a ratchet street anthem.  “Who Do You Love” will be featured on YG’s upcoming album My Krazy Life which is set to drop on March 18.

VIDEO: Doughboyz Cashout – Ballin’ Like My Brother


Doughboyz CashOut are still at it and today deliver a new music video for their bangin’ street anthem, “Ballin’ Like My Brother.”  The visual showcases the CTE duo out on the block performing to the camera while surrounded by their crew. Backed by some hard-hitting drums and catchy piano keys, watch as the Detroit natives lace the track with boastful lines about their expensive habits and unity within their squad.

FreEP: Young Jeezy & CTE – #ItsThaWorld2


Young Jeezy and his CTE crew are back with a new EP titled #ItsThaWorld2.  The 8-song project showcases features from the likes of Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Doughboyz Cashout and Rocko.  Fans can also look forward to hearing production work from Childish Major, DJ Mustard and more.  CLICK HERE to download the latest offering from Jeezy and company with #ItsThaWorld2 and check out the tracklist provided for all the details.

1. Young Jeezy – Foul Play [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (4:04)
2. Young Jeezy Feat. Rocko & 2 Chainz – Benihana [Prod. By D. Rich] (4:34)
3. Young Jeezy Feat. YG – Birfday [Prod. By Tony Rey] (3:57)
4. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Pusha T & Young Jeezy – Pure [Prod. By Cam Wallace] (3:22)
5. YG – Left Right [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (3:17)
6. Dougboyz Cashout Feat. YG & Young Jeezy – My Young Niggaz [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (3:52)
7. Doughboyz Cashout – I’m Dat Nigga [Prod. By Payroll] (4:32)
8. Young Jeezy – In My Head [Prod. By Childish Major] (3:21)

VIDEO: YG – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle On HOT 97


YG stops by HOT 97 for an exclusive interview and freestyle session with Funkmaster Flex.  Check out the Compton rapper have some fun on the microphone as he demonstrates his off-the-top abilities and delivers a few bars for the listeners tuning in.  Before kicking things off, YG and Funk Flex exchange a few words before the radio host decides to give the DJ the signal to start up the West Coast inspired freestyle session.  YG’s My Krazy Life LP coming soon. 

AUDIO: Young Jeezy – Benihana Feat. Rocko & 2 Chainz


The CTE general is back with a new hard-hitting song titled “Benihana” featuring rappers Rocko and 2 Chainz.  Produced by D. Rich, Jeezy goes in over the bouncy instrumental and takes the opportunity to reminds listeners about what he’s been able to accomplish in the music business.  Jam packed with plenty of his signature braggadocios and drug inspired lines, Jeezy unleashes another street banger for fans as they anticipate his forthcoming project, It’s Tha World Vol. 2.

AUDIO: Young Jeezy – Foul Play


Young Jeezy took to Twitter today to air out some of his frustrations with Def Jam and his rant eventually resulted in the release of a new song titled “Foul Play.”  Backed by a piano driven instrumental courtesy of producer Drumma Boy, the Atlanta native delivers some raw street inspired lyrics.  The hard-hitting track is set to be featured on Jeezy’s upcoming ItsThaWorld Vol. 2.  Young Jeezy also pointed out to fans that if Def Jam doesn’t get their act together that he plans to release some new material before Christmas.

AUDIO: YG – Birfday Feat. Young Jeezy (Prod. By Tony Rey)


YG and Young Jeezy are back to turn the energy up with the latest single “Birfday” which is set to be featured on the rising star’s forthcoming My Krazy Life LP.  Produced by Tony Rey, the Compton native delivers another club banger as he celebrates life and his new found success with CTE.  My Krazy Life is set to release sometime next year.