FreEP: Young Jeezy & CTE – #ItsThaWorld2


Young Jeezy and his CTE crew are back with a new EP titled #ItsThaWorld2.  The 8-song project showcases features from the likes of Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Doughboyz Cashout and Rocko.  Fans can also look forward to hearing production work from Childish Major, DJ Mustard and more.  CLICK HERE to download the latest offering from Jeezy and company with #ItsThaWorld2 and check out the tracklist provided for all the details.

1. Young Jeezy – Foul Play [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (4:04)
2. Young Jeezy Feat. Rocko & 2 Chainz – Benihana [Prod. By D. Rich] (4:34)
3. Young Jeezy Feat. YG – Birfday [Prod. By Tony Rey] (3:57)
4. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Pusha T & Young Jeezy – Pure [Prod. By Cam Wallace] (3:22)
5. YG – Left Right [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (3:17)
6. Dougboyz Cashout Feat. YG & Young Jeezy – My Young Niggaz [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (3:52)
7. Doughboyz Cashout – I’m Dat Nigga [Prod. By Payroll] (4:32)
8. Young Jeezy – In My Head [Prod. By Childish Major] (3:21)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s