ARTWORK: R. Kelly – Black Panties | Tracklist


R. Kelly and company decide to unveil the official artwork to his forthcoming album, Black Panties.  The cover for the standard version features the R&B singer decked out in an all black outfit and sporting a mask that covers only half of his face.  Resembling something out of The Phantom of the Opera, the cover also showcases a half-naked woman sitting on top of Kelly’s lap as the Chicago native attempts to play her like a violin.  The deluxe version turns things up a notch as R. Kelly is seen laying down on the floor with a slight smirk on his face as he surrounds himself with half-naked women wearing only black underwear.  Black Panties is due in stores on December 10.

1. Legs Shake f. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That f. Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up


VIDEO: R. Kelly Says ‘Black Panties’ Is The New ’12 Play’ + More


The Source catches up with R. Kelly at the premier of the new holiday film, The Best Man Holiday.  Speaking candidly, Kells opens things up by speaking on his contributions for the movie’s official soundtrack and eventually gets into details about his new forthcoming album entitled Black Panties.  The veteran R&B singer explains he’s been hard at work in the studio finalizing the project for the last six months and reassures the ladies they can expect him to keep it classy and sexy.  Before heading out, R. Kelly compares Black Panties to his 1993 album 12 Play.

AUDIO: R. Kelly – Genius


R. Kelly delivers his latest single with “Genius” off his upcoming Black Panties LP which fans can look forward to purchasing on November 11.  Kells slows things down and serenades his love interest with promises of pleasing her body in all sorts of explicit ways as he proclaims himself the “sex genius”.  Take a listen to the new smooth jam in its entirety via the audio stream below.