MIXTAPE: Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever

logicfrontNew music from rapper Logic who recently made the 2013 XXL Freshman class and has since signed with Def Jam records.  Today, Logic drops his new 20-track mixtape Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever for all of our listening pleasure.  Features include the likes of Dizzy Wright, Trinidad James, and Jhené Aiko to name a few.  Official track list below.  Click HERE to download.