VIDEO: Big K.R.I.T. – “The Questions” w/ Okayplayer TV


Down South emcee Big K.R.I.T. catches up with cameras from Okayplayer TV and partakes in a little Q&A session.  K.R.I.T. gets into details behind his favorite tattoo and how many he has, reveals that he listens to Outkast’s “Liberation” everyday for inspiration and clarifies to viewers he makes sure to stay far away from trouble.  Interestingly enough, K.R.I.T. also explains that if he had a time machine he would go back and collaborate with Bun B and Pimp C.

VIDEO: Big K.R.I.T. Breaks Down King Remembered In Time Mixtape w/ FUSE

Esteban spends time with rapper Big K.R.I.T., who breaks down tracks from his new mixtape “King Remembered in Time.”
Subscribe to the Fuse YouTube channel:

The Mixdown is a weekly show in which Esteban visits recording studios to hang with hip hop producers and MCs. Check it out every Wednesday.

MIXTAPE: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time


Big K.R.I.T. comes through and delivers his latest mixtape King Remembered in Time for your listening pleasure.  CLICK HERE to download K.R.I.T.’s latest offering.  Track list below.

01. Purpose [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
02. Shine On (Feat. Bun B) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
03. Talkin Bout Nothing [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
04. King Without A Crown [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
05. REM [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
06. Meditate [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
07. Serve This Royalty [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
08. Good 2getha (Feat. Ashton Jones) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
09. Just Last Week (Feat. Future) (Snippet) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
10. My Trunk (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
11. How U Luv That (Feat. Big SANT) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
12. Only One (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
13. Banana Clip Theory [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
14. Life Is A Gamble (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
15. WTF [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
16. Bigger Picture [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
17. Multi Til The Sun Die [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]

MIXTAPE: Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik Returns



trunkmuzik2back Before dropping Love Story, Yelawolf gets back in the mix with delivering his new mixtape Trunk Muzik Returns.  Some features to look forward to include A$AP Rocky, Paul Wall, and Raekwon.  Not to be forgotten, Yelawolf also has his collaborative project, Country Cousins, with Big K.R.I.T. that has yet to drop and is still in the works for fans.