VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – “Still Livin,” “Rob Me A Nigga” & “10 Chickens” Live In Santa Ana | HD 2015

Gangsta Gibbs performs “Still Livin” and “Rob Me A Nigga” before treating a sold-out crowd to “10 Chickens” off his new album Shadow Of A Doubt.  Pick up Gangsta Gibb’s new LP when it drops on November 20. E$GN.

Filmed by Collective State TV for

HD VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – “Rob Me A Nigga” & “Thuggin” Live In Santa Ana

Here’s some extra footage to check out of Gangsta Gibbs in action from his most recent performance in Santa Ana. The Indiana native digs deep into his catalog for an energy packed performance of “Rob Me A Nigga” before transitioning into his recent standout single “Thuggin.”  Freddie also takes the opportunity between songs to show some of his fans some love and sign their Pinata vinyls.

HD VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs Performs New Unreleased Song In Santa Ana


Gangsta Gibbs performs a new and unreleased song for the first time for a sold-out Santa Ana crowd.  Take a look as Freddie hypes up the crowd by asking if they would like to hear some “new-new” material before bringing the house down with two performances of the currently unreleased song back-to-back.

AUDIO: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Robes Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Domo Genesis


Freddie Gibbs and Madlib give the greenlight to BBC Radio’s Benji B to premiere a new collaborative song titled, “Robes,” featuring Earl Sweatshirt and Domo Genesis.  The smooth sampled based production works perfect in Gibbs’ favor as he laces the instrumental with his signature montone flow about the troubles of the streets.  “Robes” will be featured on Gibbs and Madlib’s collaborative project, Pinata, which is finally set to drop on March 18.

AUDIO: Freddie Gibbs – Deuces (Prod. By Young Chop)


Freddie Gibbs keeps his momentum going as he releases a new song titled, “Deuces,” despite having to delay his latest mixtape release, Anybody Killa.  Take a listen as Gangster Gibbs serves up a new street banger that finds the rapper linking up with producer Young Chop.  Freddie goes to work over a dark and pounding instrumental and shows off his signature aggressive flow as he drops bars about getting his hands dirty and putting it work out on the block.

VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – The Real G Money


Gangsta Gibbs refuses to let up on his momentum for ESGN and delivers a music video for “The Real G Money” off the album.  The short black and white visual finds Gibbs dippin’ through the streets of Gary while he puffs on a blunt and handles business in the streets.  The thugged out artist contemplates over his choices, rough lifestyle and even sets the scenario for what his unborn children would grow up to likely be.  Check out Freddie’s lastest offering in his new music video for “The Real G Money” below.

VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – Have U Seen Her Feat. Skrewface


Gangsta Gibbs keeps his ESGN visuals coming with his latest offering for “Have U Seen Her” featuring Skrewface.  Packed with plenty of strippers and guns, the raw video finds Freddie and company in the hood baggin’ up that work, smokin’ on backwoods and making moves to distribute.  Check out the visual treatment for “Have U Seen Her” below and grab Freddie Gibbs’ new album by CLICKING HERE.

VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – Lay It Down

Gangsta Gibbs gets his thuggin’ on in his latest video for “Lay It Down” off his new ESGN album.  The hardcore visuals are packed with guns and tough talk as Freddie and his goons hold it down in his hometown of Gary, Indiana.  Check out Fred’s new gritty music video directed by Will Gates.

ARTWORK: Freddie Gibbs – ESGN | Track List


Rapper Freddie Gibbs reveals the official artwork and track list to his upcoming album ESGN.  Gibbs latest effort sports plenty of new joints with 20 songs and features artists such as Problem, Daz Dillinger, Spice 1, Jay Rock, and many more.  ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) is slated to drop July 9 and is currently available for pre order via iTunes.

1. Lil’ Sodi
2. The Real G Money
3. Came Up
4. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
5. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
6. Lay It Down
7. I Seen a Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
8. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
9. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)

VIDEO: Freddie Gibbs – Eastside Moonwalker

Freddie Gibbs keeps the momentum going on the road to his upcoming album ESGN and delivers another banger and video for “Eastside Moonwalker”.  The video showcases Gangsta Gibbs pushing through the city and spitting lyrics behind a taped off crime scene with a pretty young thing by his side.  ESGN hits shelves on July 9.