FreEP: Scram Jones – Dead Giveaway


Scram Jones releases a new FreEP entitled Dead Giveaway.  The project sports 8 new songs and features guest appearances from Raekwon, Uncle Murda and Troy Ave.  CLICK HERE to download Dead Giveaway.  Tracklist and stream is also provided for more information and a preview before downloading.

2.Wild Style
3.Pay Me No Mind
4.Full Pack ft. Raekwon
5.Friday The 13Th
6.No Surprise ft. Saigon
7.Ring Bells ft. Uncle Murda
8.Sour Power ft. Troy Ave