FreEP: Scram Jones – Dead Giveaway


Scram Jones releases a new FreEP entitled Dead Giveaway.  The project sports 8 new songs and features guest appearances from Raekwon, Uncle Murda and Troy Ave.  CLICK HERE to download Dead Giveaway.  Tracklist and stream is also provided for more information and a preview before downloading.

2.Wild Style
3.Pay Me No Mind
4.Full Pack ft. Raekwon
5.Friday The 13Th
6.No Surprise ft. Saigon
7.Ring Bells ft. Uncle Murda
8.Sour Power ft. Troy Ave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s