MIXTAPE: Serial Killers (Xzibit, Demrick, B-Real) – Serial Killers Vol. 1


Xzibit, Demrick and B-Real celebrate Halloween by liberating their new anticipated Serial Killers Vol. 1 mixtape.  The group serves up 14 new songs and makes sure to include some special guest appearances from the likes of Kurupt, Hopsin, Jon Connor and more. Production credits fans can look forward to hearing from include Ill Bill, Futuristiks, Green Lantern, Statik Selektah, Bink and more.  CLICK HERE to download Serial Killers new Serial Killers Vol. 1 mixtape and take a look at the tracklist provided for all the details on the project.

1. First 48 [Prod. By Futuristiks & Sir Jinx] (2:46)
2. Wanted [Prod. By G Rocka & Medi] (3:37)
3. Dickies & Bandanas (Feat. Kurupt) [Prod. By JRB The Producer] (4:34)
4. In The Sky [Prod. By Ill Bill] (4:05)
5. Doctor’s In (Feat. Hopsin) [Prod. By DJ Lethal & C-Lance] (4:12)
6. Whatever Cuz (Feat. Goldie Locc) [Prod. By Green Lantern] (4:32)
7. Legends Never Die (Feat. Easy MoneyST) [Prod. By Statik Selektah] (3:32)
8. Worst Nightmare [Prod. By Futuristiks] (3:05)
9. Get 2 It [Prod. By Dublin Beats] (3:46)
10. Six Billion Ways [Prod. By Ill Bill] (4:01)
11. No Comin’ Back [Prod. By Ill Bill] (3:42)
12. Laugh Now (Feat. Jon Connor) [Prod. By Nottz] (4:37)
13. Eaten Alive [Prod. By Bink] (3:53)
14. Angels Come Calling [Prod. By DJ Khalil] (3:40)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s