MIXTAPE: Iamsu! & Sage The Gemini – Check Yo Ponytail 2


HBK members Iamsu! and Sage The Gemini turn up the energy with their new collaborative mixtape Check Yo Ponytail 2.  The duo combine forces with producer Salva to deliver an official Heartbreak mix of songs also featuring additional members from the HBK clique.  The 15-song project also contains a new salva remix of the Sage The Gemini’s breakout hit “Gas Pedal.”  Check out the official tracklist provided and CLICK HERE to download the latest offering the California natives.

1. Sage The Gemini ft. Iamsu – Gas Pedal (Salva Remix)
2. HBK Gang – Quit Cattin
3. Rossi ft. Iamsu – Like This (Salva’s Gijibae Edit)
4. Iamsu – 100 Grand (Salva’s Ballin’ Edit)
5. Iamsu ft. P-Lo & Sage The Gemini – Return of the Mac
6. Nick Catchdubs ft. Iamsu & Jay Ant – Bizness
7. HBK Gang – Gettin It (Salva’s Paranoid Edit)
8. Sage The Gemini – Swerve
9. P-Lo – Going To Work (Hood Mix)
10. Loverance ft. Iamsu – Up! (Salva’s TWRK Edit)
11. Roach Gigz ft. Iamsu – It’s Lit (Salva & Hook Doin’ It Edit)
12. Sage The Gemini – Don’t You
13. Sage The Gemini – Red Nose
14. August Alsina ft. Iamsu & Problem – Numb
15. 100s – 1999

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s