AUDIO: N.O.R.E. – Manners Feat. Busta Rhymes


N.O.R.E. is back with some new music before the year closes out.  The New York bred emcee comes out swingin’ with Busta Rhymes by his side to show these other rappers some “Manners.”  The temporary Reggaeton sensation shows off his slick street inspired rhymes while Busta shows out and disrespects the competition along the chorus.

AUDIO: Papoose – The Rotten Apple Ft. N.O.R.E & Ebro


Papoose teams up with N.O.R.E. to form a New York alliance as the rappers vent their frustrations with radio stations like HOT 97 catering to Miami and other outside artists on “The Rotten Apple.”  HOT 97′s Ebro also makes an appearance on the track in the form of audio snippets from a previous interview with Pap along the song’s chorus.  Take a listen as Papoose and N.O.R.E. spit aggressive bars and attempt to unite New York City and motivate listeners to support the home team more by changing the status quo.

VIDEO: N.O.R.E. Feat. Good Belt Gang – Fukwitusuknowwegotit


N.O.R.E. and his Good Belt Gang crew release a New York inspired visual as the team heads to the streets to shoot a visual for “FuckWitUsUKnowWeGotIt.”  Watch as N.O.R.E. explains that after running through two tours and traveling across the states, it was impossible not to hear JAY Z’s standout track off his Magna Carta Holy Grail LP so he decided to round the troops and put together an official remix.

VIDEO: Nature – Time Is Money Feat. N.O.R.E.


Rapper Nature and N.O.R.E. link up for a new collaborative track titled “Time Is Money” featured on Seasons Change EP.  The Xtreme Beatz produced track sets the perfect tone as each MC spits street tales from their respective hood’s and brag about their busy lifestyles in the game.  Filmed in Miami during labor day weekend, the visual also boasts some fancy aerial and landscape shots for your viewing enjoyment.

VIDEO: N.O.R.E. (aka P.A.P.I.) – Student Of The Game (Prod. by Cookin’ Soul)

Check out this promotional video above for N.O.R.E.’s new album Student of The Game.  With Cookin’ Soul on the beat, take a listen to the track “Student of The Game” which is obviously featured on the album and it’s available to purchase right now.

ARTWORK: N.O.R.E. – Student of The Game | Tracklist

NORE student of the game

N.O.R.E.’s (P.A.P.I.) next Student of The Game album will be available on April 16.  Check out the official track listing below and take a look at some of the big name features the album will showcase like Skateboard P and Mr. Pusha T.

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow f. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) f. Pharrell
6. What I Had To Do f. Scarface
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins f. Pete Rock
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried f. Lil Wayne
13. Camouflage Unicorns f. Tragedy & Havoc
14. Only Bad Ones f. Jeremih
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones & Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids f. Large Professor
17. Faces Of Death f. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming f. Mayday & Tech N9ne