MIXTAPE: Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)


Lloyd Banks finally liberates his long-awaited F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option) mixtape.  Banks delivers 16 new songs and keeps the features light as only Vado, Styles P, Raekwon and Mr. Probz show up to lend the G-Unit rapper a hand.  CLICK HERE to download the DJ Drama hosted mixtape and take a look at the tracklist provided for the project’s full details.

1. “The Natural”
2. “Failure’s No Option”
3. “Pain In Variety”
4. “You Wish”
5. “Reminder”
6. “Paint the Sky” Ft. Vado
7. “The Plague”
8. “Lead the Blind”
9. “Daily Betrayal”
10. “Cover Me” Ft. Styles P
11. “Keep Up”
12. “Tour Stories”
13. “My Flight”
14. “Drop a Diamond” Ft. Raekwon
15. “House Pride”
16. “No Surrender” Ft. Mr. Probz