VIDEO: French Montana – Paranoid | Trailer


French Montana’s anticipated Coke Boys 4 mixtape will be available at midnight.  In the meantime, the New York rapper gives fans a sneak peek at an upcoming music video for “Paranoid.”  The song is featured on Montana’s most recent LP, Excuse My French.  The short trailer showcases Frenchie out on the block with his goons decked out in his signature furs.  There’s a lot of slow motion shots and nonchalant behavior going on in this one.

VIDEO: French Montana – Once In Awhile Ft. Max B


French Montana releases a new music video for his latest single, “Once In Awhile.”  The hard-hitting and piano driven instrumental is featured on the Bad Boy rapper’s Excuse My French LP.  The visual finds Montana posted with his feet up on top of a roof as he takes in the view, sips on some champagne and performs to the camera about his past struggles with living life out on the block.  Long-time collaborator and friend, Max B, gets a few moments to shine from behind bars as Frenchie includes several TV screens running old footage of the rapper in the beginning  for the song’s intro.  There’s also some performance footage spliced in-between with cameos from Trinidad James, Diddy, Drake, Miguel and more.

VIDEO: French Montana – Gifted Feat. The Weeknd


French Montana continues the promotion for his latest album Excuse my French by delivering a new visual for his Weeknd assisted single “Gifted.”  The silky smooth track features both artists surrounded by lingere-clad models as The Weeknd shows off his infectious emo-crooning while Montana laces the catchy tune with his familiar drug and boss-like inspired cocky lines.  Take a look as Montana also performs to the camera with two baby tigers in hand.

VIDEO: French Montana – Trap House Feat. Rick Ross & Birdman


French Montana releases his latest music video for “Trap House” featuring Rick Ross and Birdman.  The trap house anthem is featured on Montana’s Excuse My French LP which is available to purchase.  Watch as Frenchie and company hit the streets for some gritty looking visuals as the rappers pull out their luxury vehicles for background props and perform to the camera.

VIDEO: The Round Up w/ Shaheem Reid | French Montana Episode

On the latest episode of Shaheem Reid’s The Round Up, fans get a sit down interview with Frenchie who discusses a number of topics.

French Montana talks moving to the States from Morocco, the Cocaine City DVDs, breaking into the game, and his new album “Excuse My French”, out 5/21.

AUDIO: French Montana – Ain’t Worried About Nothin’ | Track List

excusemyfrenchFrenchie drops his newest single off his upcoming album Excuse My French.  Official track list below.

1. Once In a While (feat. Max B)
2. Trap House (feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (feat. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight (feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die