MIXTAPE: The Outlawz & Young Buck – Warrior Music


Tupac Shakur’s former crew and down South rapper Young Buck combine forces for a new collaborative mixtape entitled Warrior Music.  The DJ Xrated hosted project boasts 20 new songs and features the likes of Snoop Dogg, Trae The Truth and a few other random artists.  Since being released from prison, the former G-Unit rapper has been staying busy by releasing new material and demonstrating to fans he’s still got what it takes to compete with the best of them.  CLICK HERE to download Warrior Music and be sure to check out the official tracklist provided.

1. Rage
2. Outlaw 4 Life
3. Dyen Tonite
4. Pay Off
5. Fire
6. Seen It All
7. Car Cloudy
8. Blow My High ft. Trae Tha Truth
9. Money Made Me Crazy ft. C-Bo & Stormey
10. Talk About It ft. C-Bo
11. Gods Plan
12. Used To Me
13. Move Around
14. What It Do
15. Lord Have Mercy
16. Drivin Down The Freeway ft. Snoop Dogg & Stormey
17. Cleaned Off ft. C-Bo
18. Fuck You
19. Put The Clip In ft. C-Bo
20. Does Anybody Care

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s