VIDEO: Release Roundtable w/ Pusha T On Mass Appeal | Pt. 3


Mass Appeal delivers the third and final part to their “Release Roundtable” with Pusha T and panel of Hip Hop bloggers as they examine and break down My Name Is My Name.  Watch as Pusha addresses his love for Rick Ross and Young Jeezy and his disappointment that fans will probably never hear the two on any future collaborations.  ”King Push” also touches on “Hold On” featuring Rick Ross and “No Regerets” with Young Jeezy and Kevin Cossom.      

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s