PHOTO: 2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist For B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time


2 Chainz took to his Instagram account and revealed the official tracklist to his upcoming B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time LP.  The album will be released on September 10 and will feature a cast of heavy weight features like Lil Wayne, Drake, Fergie, Pusha T, Ma$e, RIch Homie Quan, T-Pain and more.  Fans can also expect to see production credits from the likes of Mike Will Made It, Skateboard P (Pharrell), Mannie Fresh Drumma Boy and J.U.S.T.I.C,.E. League.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s